Dinnerware

I have so many feelings on dinnerware. I can’t make up my mind on what sort of dishes are my favorite.  Here are a few I have come across that I would love to have.  The last picture is of “milk glasses” which I love the idea of specific glasses for milk, although not a fan of drinking milk myself.  The milk glasses I found from velocity.com. The rest is from glassbazaar.com.  A lot, if not most, of these pieces come from one of my friends registry.  I just loved her choices so much I had to add them :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

