Coffee

I live for coffee.  When I wake up in the morning it is the first thing I crave.  I studied abroad in Italy for several months and every morning was lucky enough to be greeted with a wonderful cappuccino.  Although a regular “cup of joe” works for me, one thing I always love to collect are different coffee mugs.  I will post some that I like and then later hopefully put some that I actually own on here.  Just for fun (for me at least).

Cappuccino Mug from Potterybarn

This literally looks almost exactly what I received every morning in Italy.  Only difference is Karmel, the staff member, always made the foam/cinnamon on top look like a heart.  Therefore, I love the look of this simple white cappuccino mug.

A little tacky, but I don't care...Pier1

In the animal theme, way too fun Pier 1

Classic Colors

Comes with its own little spoon-Pier1

The Practical Mug: Bodum Bistro Double Wall Thermal Mug

Just Love

Great White Coffee Condiment Set- Potterbarn

Whats Coffee without cream and sugar? Emma Sugar and creamer bowls pottery barn

Now I stumbled across these Lilly Pulitzer Mugs that I couldn’t resist posting. I am not the biggest Lilly Pulitzer fan, but these are cute.

Lilly Pulitzer Mug

Lilly Pulitzer Mug

Lilly Pulitzer "Latte Da!" Mug

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

