Deep Cleaning

Today I made the executive decision to deep clean my apartment.  I must say I am thoroughly proud of myself.  I dusted, vacuumed (even used the handheld part of the vacuum to get the corners of my apt, the walls and the ceilings), finished washing all my dishes, deep cleaned all of my sinks, finished all my laundry and put it away, cleaned my bathroom floor and the tub (the part I hate the most) even went to bed bath and beyond to buy a new shower liner and shower curtain since mine was getting musky. OH yeah and I washed all of my duvet covers and sheets.  Nothing better than clean sheets!

For once I feel like my apartment is back to the original state (sort of).  The only thing that would have made this even better would be to have a professional clean my carpets.

Here’s what I bought at bed bath and beyond to help spruce up my bathroom, not the biggest fan of the shower curtain, but my last one was white and cloth and got dirty easily so this time I went with vinyl since it doesn’t get as nasty.

Some Apt pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

