Been a While…

I don’t think many people read my blog, but I have noticed I have gotten extremely slack.  I am going to try to do better.  News of the week is that I got into Graduate School!!  I will be getting my MSN (Master’s of Science in Nursing) along with my Family Nurse Practitioner.  It is extremely exciting and extremely scary.  The program (minus clinicals of course) is all online which makes me nervous not having the classroom support.  But a girl I work with did the program and did fantastic! So we shall see!   Wish me luck!!

This past weekend my friends and I had a long football day at Shane’s house.  I made two dips (yes I did!) the Skinny Dip that is all the rave amongst my BFF’s and a BLT dip.  Both successes.  We watched Tennessee win, woohoo and Auburn win a BIG woohoo! It was a good time off from work (7 days to be exact without using vacay one of the perks of nursing).

Back to work tonight! Hope everyone has a fabulous week!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

