Sips N Strokes

This post is a little late because I had this experience a week ago, but I thought I would share nonetheless.  When I was in Atlanta for Abbey’s bachelorette party we went to Sips ‘N Strokes.  Sips ‘N Strokes is a place where you can go to a relaxing atmosphere where you can bring your own alcoholic beverage and you sit back and paint with the teacher.   You are able to put your own spin on it.  I thought it was very therapeutic and in a relaxed atmosphere which really helped.  Even though I am not even CLOSE to being an artist I was able to keep up.

The Start

Background

The girls painting

Starting the Eiffel Tower

Woohoo

 

Coming Together

Finished Product!!

The End

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

